"Well done is better than well said."

Benjamin Franklin

 

 

Office (909) 923-2820
(855) 487-9863
Fax (909) 947-8497
Chino, CA 91710
Charlotte, NC 28209
Follow Us On:
Follow Us On:
Loading

Contact Us

TRANSPORTATION
                               ON DEMAND
 
6951 Buckeye St.
Chino, CA 91710
(909) 923-2820
 
 

Name                                        Extension                                  Email Address

  

Mike Robison                                            1001                                                 mike@1tod.com President                                                                                                            

 

Dustin Card                                                1003                                                 dcard@1tod.com

Vice President of Sales                                                                                       

 

Kathy Blaker                                              1002                                                 kblaker@1tod.com

General Manager                                                                                                 

 

Miriam Guiterrez                                      1006                                                 mgutierrez@1tod.com

Customer Service Manager                                                                               

 

Jose Figueroa                                             1011                                                 jfigueroa@1tod.com

Customer Service                                        

                                                       

Jennifer Goodman                                    1005                                                 jgoodman@1tod.com

Customer Service  

 

Nanette Carradero                                     1004                                                 ncarradero@1tod.com

Billing 


Jeff  Alvarado                                             1012                                                 jalvarado@1tod.com

Accounts Receivable